SALES. Every single member of our sales team understands lighting.

Design, layouts, lumens, electrical needs. If you have a question and need lights, our lighting specialists can help!


Amarjit Chima

SALES . A&D REP

amarjit@eurolite.com ext. 231


Charles Lyall

SALES . LIGHT BOSS

lyall@eurolite.com ext. 237


Dylan Lyall

SALES . PROJECTS

dylan@eurolite.com ext. 222


Francesco Bertolazzi

SHOWROOM SALES

francesco@eurolite.com ext. 234



Leonardo Orozco

SALES . A&D REP

leonardo@eurolite.com ext. 232


Mike Nooreni

SALES . AGENT REP

mike@eurolite.com ext. 233


Minako Ogura

SALES . A&D REP

minako@eurolite.com ext. 238


Nazanin Bahmani

SALES . A&D REP

nazanin@eurolite.com  


Ryan Lyall

SALES . A&D REP

ryan@eurolite.com ext. 236


PROJECTS & QUOTATIONS. Contact us for job prices and information on your existing jobs & orders.


Dylan Lyall

Maryam Mirzaie

WAREHOUSE. Shipping & Receiving, workshop, repairs, order pick-ups.


Carlos Lyall

LIGHTING SPECIALIST

carlos@eurolite.com ext. 262


Doug Noble

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

doug@eurolite.com ext. 264


Tony Trinh

WORKSHOP

workshop@eurolite.com ext. 261


THE OFFICE. Purchasing, Accounting & Marketing. We are the supporting members of the team.


Lena Li

PURCHASING

lena@eurolite.com ext.241


May Chan

ACCOUNTING

may@eurolite.com ext. 235 


Melanie Dudley

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

melanie@eurolite.com ext. 251



powered by apps2GROW